<<Back To Puchong News
Majlis Anugerah Jawatankuasa Penduduk Dan Zon Bersih JKP MPSJ 2016

The Subang Jaya Municipal Council (MPSJ) had formed the Jawatankuasa Penduduk (JKP) in February 2001 whereby they had 24 JKP zone consisted of more than 700,000 residents in the purview of MPSJ in DNS Subang Jaya, DNS Kinrara, DNS Sri Serdang and DNS Seri Kembangan. MPSJ had organised the said event every year to recognise the efforts given by the JKP. There were 3 categories for the said award, which consists of Anugerah Zon Bersih JKP MPSJ 2016, Anugerah JKP MPSJ 2016 and Anugerah Zon Bersih Dan JKP MPSJ 2016 Keseluruhan Terbaik.

Please refer to the attached MPSJ press release for further information.